Vorstand der Abteilung Fussball
Abteilungsleiter
 Hilmar Lehmann
 030 - 702 446 47
 0177 - 219 20 67
 hilmar.lehmann@chemie-adlershof.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
 Heiko Stein
 0173 - 152 02 57
 heiko.stein@chemie-adlershof.de
Kassenwart
 Matthias Heinicke
 030 - 671 76 92
 matthias.heinicke@chemie-adlershof.de
Jugendleiter
 Maik Jasper
 0160 - 863 67 94
 maik.jasper@chemie-adlershof.de
stellvertretender Jugendleiter
 Andreas Benz
 0173 - 643 13 28
 andreas.benz@chemie-adlershof.de
Teammanager Minis/G/F-Jugend
 Jens Golm
 0177 - 795 84 92
 jens.golm@chemie-adlershof.de
Pass und Meldewesen
 Daniel Lehmann
 0176 - 233 86 860
 daniel.lehmann@chemie-adlershof.de
Sponsoren Fördergemeinschaft
 Ricardo Holz
 ricardo.holz@chemie-adlershof.de